Shakia Hainesworth
Monday, August 8, 2011
How was that SNL Mark Wahlberg skit funny?
What was it making fun of Wahlberg? Was it spoofing stuff he does? Cuz I didn't get it, only laughs I got out of it was just looking at the dumbfounded animals.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment